## COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

## 1. AUDIT COMMITTEE

S.NO.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	S.K. Singhal	Member
2.	Rajesh C. Shah	Chairman
3.	Shakti Singh Shekhawat	Member

## 2. NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMTTEE

S.NO.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Kavita Jain	Member
2.	Rajesh C. Shah	Chairman
3.	Shakti Singh Shekhawat	Member

## 3. SHARE HOLDER AND INVESTOR GRIEVANCE COMMITTEE

S.NO.	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Kavita Jain	Chairman
2.	S.K. Singhal	Member
3.	Rajesh C. Shah	Member